UNDER CONSTRUCTION!


Star Trek: The Original Series (TOS) Division

USS EAGLE, NCC 2185

Brief Description of the Sim:
A Star Trek action/adventure sim based on the original series movie era. Set in 2293 before Praxis explodes, there is a new chance for peace, new enemies to fight and old enemies to foil. Those with RL and ST technical experience are most welcome. So come, play, and keep those phasers ready. And if you are really brave, put up your feet in the wardroom to discuss superstring theory with the CO over ouzo and calamari.

Captain: Captain Nouristao Kematsopoulos, NouriKemat@aol.com
Executive Officer: Commander James Cline, Julietssis@aol.com
Type of Ship: Oberth Class
Type of Sim: TOS, Movie Era
Time Period: 2293 [After the movie, "Star Trek V: The Final Frontier "(2287) and before "Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country" (2293)]
Location of Sim: AIM chatroom
Time of Sim: 9:00 PM Eastern, 8:00 PM Central
Day of Sim: Mondays
Contact Person: NouriKemat@aol.com

USS ESSEX, FCC-1697A

Brief Description of the Sim:
COMING SOON.

Captain: Michael McCay, Raakkos35@hotmail.com
Executive Officer: Juliet Ssis, Julietssis@aol.com
Time Period: SD 2266
Type of Ship: Constitution Class. Just like Enterprise TOS
Type of Sim: TOS, The Original Series
Location of Sim: AIM chatroom
Time of Sim: 9:00 PM Eastern (6:00 PM Pacific)
Day of Sim: Wednesday
Contact Persons: Raakkos35@hotmail.com and please send courtesy copy to NouriKemat@aol.com